Ansatte

Roar Kalviknes
Oppdragsansvarlig-/statsautorisert revisor
Daglig leder


roar@revisjonryfylke.no

476 16 310

John Nag

Oppdragsansvarlig-/statsautorisert revisor


john@revisjonryfylke.no 

909 14 686

Anita Bygdevoll
Oppdragsansvarlig-/statsautorisert revisor

anita@revisjonryfylke.no

415 09 337

Arvid Tjøstheim
Oppdragsansvarlig-/statsautorisert revisor

arvid@revisjonryfylke.no

936 41 968

Morten Helland
Oppdragsansvarlig-/statsautorisert revisor

morten@revisjonryfylke.no

480 38 144

Lars Rødne Midtbø Oppdragsansvarlig-/statsautorisert revisor


lars@revisjonryfylke.no

988 05 289

Hege Marie Skaar Bjørheim
Statsautorisert revisor

hege@revisjonryfylke.no

990 21 976

Tor Bjørnar Knudsen
Statsautorisert revisor

torbjornar@revisjonryfylke.no

974 76 813

Bjørn Midtbø
Rådgiver - deltid



bjorn@revisjonryfylke.no

928 52 183

Jim Morten Sersch

Revisormedarbeider

 

jim@revisjonryfylke.no

916 25 209

Eivind Aukland
Revisormedarbeider

 

eivind@revisjonryfylke.no

932 11 722