Ansatte

 

Bjørn Midtbø
Oppdragsansvarlig-/statsautorisert revisor

bjorn@revisjonryfylke.no 

928 52 183

John Nag

Oppdragsansvarlig-/statsautorisert revisor


john@revisjonryfylke.no 

909 14 686

Anita Bygdevoll
Oppdragsansvarlig-/statsautorisert revisor

anita@revisjonryfylke.no

415 09 337

Arvid Tjøstheim
Oppdragsansvarlig-/statsautorisert revisor

arvid@revisjonryfylke.no

936 41 968

Morten Helland
Oppdragsansvarlig-/statsautorisert revisor

morten@revisjonryfylke.no

480 38 144

Roar Kalviknes
Oppdragsansvarlig-/statsautorisert revisor


roar@revisjonryfylke.no

476 16 310

Hege Marie Skaar Bjørheim
Statsautorisert revisor

hege@revisjonryfylke.no

990 21 976

Tor Bjørnar Knudsen
Statsautorisert revisor

torbjornar@revisjonryfylke.no

974 76 813

Lars Rødne Midtbø
Statsautorisert revisor

lars@revisjonryfylke.no

988 05 289

Jim Morten Sersch

Revisormedarbeider

 

jim@revisjonryfylke.no

916 25 209

Eivind Aukland
Revisormedarbeider

 

eivind@revisjonryfylke.no

932 11 722

Malin Hjorteland
Revisormedarbeider

 

malin@revisjonryfylke.no

452 45 366