Ansatte

Bjørn Midtbø
Oppdragsansvarlig-/registrert revisor

bjorn@revisjonryfylke.no 

928 52 183

John Nag

Oppdragsansvarlig-/registrert revisor


john@revisjonryfylke.no 

909 14 686

Anita Bygdevoll
Oppdragsansvarlig-/registrert revisor

anita@revisjonryfylke.no

415 09 337

Arvid Tjøstheim
Oppdragsansvarlig-/registrert revisor

arvid@revisjonryfylke.no

936 41 968

Jim Morten Sersch
Revisormedarbeider

jim@revisjonryfylke.no

916 25 209

Roar Kalviknes
Oppdragsansvarlig-/statsautorisert revisor


roar@revisjonryfylke.no

476 16 310

Hege Marie Skaar Bjørheim
Registrert revisor

hege@revisjonryfylke.no

990 21 976

Tor Bjørnar Knudsen
Registrert revisor

torbjornar@revisjonryfylke.no

974 76 813

Kari Barkved Strand
Revisormedarbeider

kari@revisjonryfylke.no

971 94 114

Lars Rødne Midtbø
Registrert revisor

lars@revisjonryfylke.no

988 05 289