Ansatte

 Bjørn Midtbø
Oppdragsansvarlig-/registrert revisor

bjorn@revisjonryfylke.no
Mobil 928 52 183
 Anita Bygdevoll
Oppdragsansvarlig-/registrert revisor

anita@revisjonryfylke.no
Mobil 415 09 337
 Jim Morten Sersch
Revisormedarbeider


jim@revisjonryfylke.no
Mobil 916 25 209
 Hege Marie Skaar Bjørheim
Registrert revisor

hege@revisjonryfylke.no
Mobil 990 21 976
 Kari Barkved Strand
Revisormedarbeider


kari@revisjonryfylke.no
Mobil 971 94 114
 John Nag
Oppdragsansvarlig-/registrert revisor

john@revisjonryfylke.no
Mobil 909 14 686
 Arvid Tjøstheim
Oppdragsansvarlig-/registrert revisor

arvid@revisjonryfylke.no
Mobil 936 41 968
 Roar Kalviknes
Oppdragsansvarlig-/statsautorisert revisor

roar@revisjonryfylke.no
Mobil 476 16 310
 Tor Bjørnar Knudsen
Registrert revisor

torbjornar@revisjonryfylke.no
Mobil 974 76 813
 Lars Rødne Midtbø
Registrert revisor


lars@revisjonryfylke.no
Mobil 988 05 289
Revisjon Ryfylke AS
Godkjent revisjonsselskap
Adresse:
Ryfylkevegen 1982
Postboks:
87, 4124 Tau



Telefon:
+47 51 74 07 90
E-post:
mail@revisjonryfylke.no
Web:

www.revisjonryfylke.no